My first blog!

I’ve really had a terrible time with the internet. Just when I think I get the hang of it something new comes along and I have to learn something new. I don’t like having to do that so I usually just ignore it.

But these blogs I thought I should learn. People kept telling me “Hey Ole, you better get a website and an email!”. I really didn’t understand the point. But then it occured to me. I could put my writing online for people to read!

So this is my special blog. I’m going to be mostly political here but I think I may also do some poems or art or sports too. Go Vikes!!!

Come back soon. The blog is still under construction but will be a big deal as soon as I figure it all out!

Have a great day you guys!

Leave a Reply

